ATARI Speakerhat Beta-Tester Pack

CoD: WW2 Beta End Date and Time

Find out when the CoD: WW2 beta end date and time are.

It’s been a good weekend for CoD fans. The CoD: WW2 beta for the PS4 has been in full swing, and so far, the feedback has been pretty good. Gone is the wall-running jetpack nonsense. In its place is a more boots on the ground approach that’s a welcome change of pace for a franchise that has felt bland for a couple of years now. Of course, all good things must come to an end, including the CoD: WW2 beta.

When Does the CoD: WW2 Beta End

The CoD: WW2 beta (PS4 exclusive) ends on August 28, 2017 at 10 a.m. PDT. That’s 1 p.m. EDT and 12:00 p.m. CDT. If you don’t fall into one of the time zones listed, consider using a time zone converter to adjust for your specific region of the world.

Of course, there will be another beta. It’s still a closed beta, meaning you’ll have to pre-order the game to get in, but this one covers both the PS4 and the Xbox One. That beta will begin on September 1, 2017, running until September 4, 2017. That second weekend beta will run using the same times as this first one, so, starting at 10 a.m. PDT on September 1, and ending at 10 a.m. PDT on September 4. 

If you’re looking to get into the beta, troubleshoot an issue with your beta code, or anything else, visit the CoD: WW2 homepage and browse through the information provided there. It will cover how to pre-order, how to redeem a beta code, and even what goodies you get when you buy one of the special editions of the game.

Do yourself a favor and bookmark Tank War Room. We’ll be covering CoD: WW2 extensively over the next year, as we do with all shooters and FPS games. For now, though, you know when the CoD: WW2 beta end date and time are.

spacer

Bill Lavoy

If I'm not playing or writing about video games, I'm probably watching hockey. Stereotypical Canadian who loves his poutine.