ATARI Speakerhat Beta-Tester Pack

WGLNA Livestream AMA Will Be Held On April 8th

You can submit your questions now.

Wargaming and the Esports League have announced they’re teaming up to host a special livestream event during which various Wargaming League North America players and staff will answer community-submitted questions.

The livestream will be held at 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST) on Saturday, April 8th, and will end at 12 p.m. PST (3 p.m. EST). At various times during the livestream, a revolving series of pro World of Tanks players and WGLNA staff will read and answer fan questions. Here's when to expect answers from each WGLNA team:

Elevate - 10:00 PT (13:00 ET)
Top Tier - 10:15 PT (13:15 ET)
eClipse - 10:30 PT (13:30 ET)
Dare Rising - 10:45 PT (13:45 ET)
WGLNA Staff - 11:00 PT (14:00 ET)

WGLNA Staff includes:

  • The Chieftain
  • dance210
  • Yoott
  • Unknown0ne
  • Ninjagumby
  • Bted
  • Meadowhawk
  • Ruukil
  • Rockstarz
  • J_C_S - Observer Sam

You can submit your questions via the comments thread of this Reddit post and you can direct your question to a specific player or staff member, or leave it open for anyone to answer.

Wargaming says they’ll be collecting fan questions throughout the week, so make sure you submit your question before April 8th.

For more on the latest World of Tanks coverage, be sure to read about the various events, discounts, and missions that are coming to the game during the month of April.  

spacer

Nate Hohl

Nate Hohl got his start in the video games journalism industry shortly after graduating college and since then he has come to find enjoyment in critiquing various forms of media (games, movies, books, etc.) and seeing how they affect our ever-developing idea of culture. If you'd like to contact him, you can do so via his email address, nate.hohl@greenlitcontent.com, or his admittedly oft-neglected Twitter account @NateHohl.